نحن نترك الحقائق تفعل الحديث.

عملنا يشهد على قدراتنا.

لكننا نفسح المجال لعملائنا للتعبير عن آرائهم حول أدائنا.

وصل للعقارات

“إن أول ما يتبادر إلى ذهننا طوال سنوات تعاوننا مع وكالة ’سيسيرو وبيرناي‘ للعلاقات العامة هو ولاء وتفاني فريق العمل الذي يجتهد ويدأب بلا كلل لتوطيد أواصر علاقاتنا مع وسائل الإعلام وشركائنا والمجتمع. يمتاز فريق عمل C&B للعلاقات العامة في دبي بخبرة وافرة وحماسة فائقة مثيرة للدهشة. وقد لمسنا ذلك خلال مجموعة من فعالياتنا الرئيسية حيث لا يألو جهداً في بذل أقصى الجهود من أجل إدارتها بأعلى مستويات الاحترافية في مختلف مراحلها لتحقيق النجاح المتميز الذي ننشده.”

نيفين طلبة
رئيس إدارة التسويق والاتصال المؤسسي

مؤسسة دبي للإعلام

“يسرنا منذ تعاوننا مع وكالة “سيسيرو وبيرناي‘ العمل مع فريق ذي كفاءة ومهنية عالية ونظرة شاملة ودقيقة في إدارة أنشطة التسويق والاتصال المؤسسي. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمتاز الفريق بنهج استباقي وروح المبادرة حيث لا يتوانى عن اقتراح أفكار مبتكرة وتقديم توجيهات بنّاءة وصياغة مقالات وإعداد بيانات صحفية قيّمة المحتوى. نحن نثمّن للغاية مستوى المعرفة المتعمّقة والدراية الواسعة التي يتمتع بها فريق عمل C&B في مجال العلاقات العامة والإعلام، إضافة إلى تميّزه بالحرفية العالية في التخطيط الاستراتيجي وتقديم الاستشارات اللازمة لتعزيز مكانة وسمعة المؤسسة. وقامت ’سيسيرو وبيرناي‘ بدور قيادي في إدارة عدد من مبادراتنا الأساسية ومن بينها المبادرة الخاصة بعيد الأم، وأسبوع الإمارات للابتكار. وبفضل الأداء المتميز والمتفاني لفريق عملها، حظيت كلتا الفعاليتين بتغطية إعلامية ممتازة وحققتا نتائج مبهرة ساهمت في تعزيز اهتمام العملاء بمؤسسة دبي للإعلام.”

مريم الأفريدي
مدير إدارة التسويق والاتصال المؤسسي

بالما القابضة

“سررنا جداً بالأداء الاستثنائي الذي امتاز به فريق العمل في “سيسيرو وبيرناي” أثناء تولّيه بنجاح مهام إدارة حملة العلاقات العامة في الإمارات، لإطلاق مشروع ’سيرينيا ريزيدنسيز‘ السكني، أحد أكثر المشاريع السكنية تميزاً على نخلة جميرا. لقد أردنا تطوير استراتيجية مبتكرة لتعريف الجمهور بميزاته الخاصة، فقام فريق الوكالة بتنظيم مؤتمر صحفي بارز حقق تغطية إعلامية واسعة حول المشروع من جهة، وساهم بإبراز علامتنا التجارية وتعزيز مكانتنا في السوق من جهة أخرى. وعلى هامش المؤتمر، نظم الفريق أيضاً حفلاً ناجحاً لإطلاق المشروع، شهد حضوراً استثنائياً من قبل أبرز الإعلاميين وتحقيق تغطية واسعة باللغتين العربية والإنكليزية فاقت توقعاتنا، فضلا عن العديد من المقابلات والتعليقات والمقالات التي جذبت الاهتمام إلى مرافق المشروع المتميزة وتسليط الضوء على النجاح البارز لعمليات تطويره. لا شك أن الخبرة الكبيرة التي امتاز بها فريق عمل C&B إضافة إلى فهمه العميق لأهدافنا ورؤيتنا، ساهما معاً في تقديم خدمات متميزة وإضفاء مزيد من القيمة والابتكار على محفظة أعمالنا. نحن ننصح الآخرين بالاستفادة من الخدمات الرائدة التي تقدمها “سيسرو وبيرناي”

كريم درباس
الرئيس التنفيذي والشريك المؤسس

ميرسر

“نحن سعداء جداً من مستوى الاهتمام الشخصي الذي تلقيناه من فريق عمل ’سيسيرو وبيرناي‘ الذي يضم نخبة من خبراء العلاقات العامة في الإمارات المتميزين ممن هم على قدر كبير من الدراية والفهم الكبير لأعمالنا، مما شكل ميزة كبيرة ساهمت بتعزيز مكانتنا وعلامتنا التجارية في المنطقة. ومن خلال عمله الدؤوب والمتفاني، تمكن الفريق من تعزيز مصداقيتنا لدى وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية في المنطقة، الأمر الذي انعكس إيجاباً على خدماتنا وأنشطتنا بشكل عام. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، وضعت ’سيسيرو وبيرناي‘ استراتيجية العلاقات الإعلامية الأمثل في الإمارات لأنشطتنا الرئيسية بما في ذلك المشاريع والدراسات الأساسية وحتى أنشطة المسؤولية الاجتماعية المؤسسية، وحرص فريق العمل على إبقائنا تحت الأضواء من خلال تأمين مشاركة فاعلة لنا في برامج إذاعية حية ونشر مقالات احتلت الصفحات الأولى من أهم المجلات والصحف الرئيسية، ما عزز سمعتنا كشركة رائدة في مجال استشارات الموارد البشرية في المنطقة”

زين سالمينا
مدير التسويق

جيجيكو غورميه

“سيسيرو وبيرناي من أفضل وكالات العلاقات العامة التي قمت بالتعاون معها. لقد ساهم فريق العمل في تحقيق نجاح كبير لباقة العلامات التجارية التي أطلقناها حديثاً، إذ أبدى فهماً عميقاً للمعايير الاستراتيجية المعتمدة في العلاقات العامة، وأبدع في ترجمتها على أرض الواقع من خلال تحقيق نتائج باهرة في مجال التسويق. اننا نثمّن جهود الفريق في ترويج وتعزيز علاماتنا التجارية في الأوساط الإعلامية وفي السوق خلال فترة وجيزة، ويسرني للغاية التعاون مع فريق عمل يمتاز بمثل هذه الكفاءة العالية.”

جينجر بانغانيبان
مدير التسويق

سيتروس تي في

” ’سيسيرو وبيرناي‘ هي أحد أفضل وكالات العلاقات العامة في دبي التي عملت معها حيث شكلت الذراع الأيمن الحقيقي لفريق التسويق في ’سيتروس تي في‘. التخطيط الاستراتيجي والتنفيذ المثالي يشكلان معياراً أساسياً في أي مهمة تتولى الوكالة مسؤوليتها، إذ توفر لنا منهجية شاملة ومتكاملة بما يتلاءم مع متطلبات مختلف المستويات الإدارية والتنفيذية لطاقم عملنا. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمتاز فريق العمل بقدرته الفائقة في فهم خلفية أعمالنا وأهدافنا والتحديات التي تواجهنا، مما أتاح له التوصل بنجاح إلى وضع حلول مبتكرة وفاعلة تتماشى وتطلعاتنا. فحين كان يُطلب منا التخطيط لإطلاق منتج جديد لأحد عملائنا عبر شاشتنا، كانت C&B تبادر دوماً وفي وقت قياسي إلى إدارة فعاليات حدث الإطلاق بكامله. وقد نجح فريق العمل بالفعل في إطلاق إحدى العلامات التجارية الجديدة نسبياً في المنطقة، وتأمين تغطية شاملة في أهم وسائل الإعلام. ولم يكتف الفريق بهذا القدر بل ثابر في تحديد واقتناص الفرص التي ساهمت بالارتقاء بهذه العلامة التجارية التي أصبحت اليوم واحدة من أفضل العلامات وأكثرها مبيعاً لدينا، بفضل الجهود المتفانية الرائعة التي بذلها.”

أشرف ناجي
رئيس قسم التسويق

شركة الإمارات العربية المتحدة للتجارة

“لقد كان من دواعي سروري العمل مع ’سيسيرو وبيرناي‘ على مدى السنوات الأربع الماضية. يمتاز فريق العمل بمهارات قوية وفعالة في التواصل وبمستوى عال من الاحترافية. إن C&B هي أكثر الوكالات تفاعلاً واستجابة التي كان لي شرف التعاون معها، وهي دوما على أهبة الاستعداد والجهوزية لتزويدنا بالدعم والمساعدة اللازمة متى اقتضت الحاجة.”

دينا كرم
مدير التسويق

دايموند للتطوير العقاري

“يسرنا التعامل مع فريق عمل C&B الذي يضم نخبة من خبراء العلاقات العامة المحترفين والمبدعين، لتزويدنا بالخدمات التي تتجاوز دوماً توقعاتنا وتراعي أدق التفاصيل وتحتضن أفكاراً مبتكرة لمختلف حملاتنا، فضلاً عن توفير مستويات عالية من البلاغة في البيانات والتقارير الإعلامية التي تقوم بإعدادها لنا. إضافة إلى ذلك، تعتمد الوكالة نهجا حديثا ومتطورا في العمل، وبفضل إلمامها العميق بأعمالنا وفهمها لأهدافنا الأساسية، تمكنا من بناء جسور قوية من التواصل المستمر والبنّاء مع وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية بما في ذلك نخبة من الصحافيين ورؤساء التحرير والمتخصصين في صناعتنا.”

هديل أحمد
مدير الإتصالات

أمريكانا

“استطاعت ’سيسيرو وبيرناي‘ أن تثبت جدارتها وأهليتها في تخطي الإبداع بأشواط، والتميز كواحدة من أفضل وكالات العلاقات العامة في دبي، وذلك بتقديم كل أوجه الدعم المتكامل لنا في سبيل تحقيق أهم الإنجازات لمجموعة أمريكانا خلال 6 أشهر فقط، وأبرزها الافتتاح الناجح لمطعم ’ذا كاونتر‘ في دبي مول وإعادة إطلاق قائمة طعام ’تي جي آي فرايديز‘. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سررنا جداً من الأداء المثالي لفريق العمل في توليه مهمة الترويج الدقيقة لمطعم “أوليف غاردن” بأسلوب محترف واستباقي للغاية، والذي تقف وراءه همة عالية وجهوزية كاملة لتقديم الدعم اللازم حتى خارج نطاق المهام المتفق عليها. نحن نتطلع في الواقع إلى تعزيز أواصر مسيرة الشراكة الناجحة التي بدأناها مع سيسيرو وبيرناي.”

أحمد حاتم
رئيس قسم التسويق

We let the facts do the talking.

OUR WORK SPEAKS FOR ITSELF

But our clients have this to say about C&B

wasl Properties

“Working with Cicero & Bernay all these years, the thing that stands out the most is their dedication and constant support. Our relationship continues to grow stronger with every year, and they have played an active role in reinforcing our relationship with the media, our partners and the community. The team’s enthusiasm, passion and expertise never cease to amaze, especially when it comes to our main events, where they went above and beyond their role as a Dubai PR Agency to offer a lot of support in terms of managing the events and throughout various integral stages leading to their success.”

Niveen Tolba
Head of Marketing & Corporate Communication

Dubai Media Incorporated

“Upon entering into a relationship with the public relations team at C&B Dubai, we have found them to be professional, thorough and accurate in their handling of our accounts. The consultancy has shown a proactive approach and was never shy to propose new ideas and guidelines to generate interesting news stories for us. We were impressed by the C&B team’s in-depth industry knowledge and professionalism in media perception management and image consulting. C&B led the charge in the successful ideation and implementation of our Mother’s Day and UAE Innovation Week initiatives. Thanks to their excellent work ethic and dedication, both events received excellent media coverage and generated an impressive turnaround which strengthened our clients’ interest in DMI.”

Mariam Al Afridi
Director of Marketing & Corporate Communications

Palma Holding

“We were exceptionally pleased with the manner in which C&B handled our UAE public relations campaign for the launch of Serenia Residences. As one of the most exclusive beachfront residences in the region, we needed a strategy that would make the project stand out to our target audience. The talented team from C&B arranged a press conference which ensured maximum exposure for Serenia Residences, as well as highlighting our brand and image. Along with the press conference, a very effective launch event was organised on the same evening, with all local media publications covering the event in English and Arabic. We were thrilled with the variety of media interviews, commentaries and features that were done to draw attention to the top-tier facilities of the residences and highlight the success of its development. The C&B team’s expertise and in-depth understanding of our business has ensured an unparalleled level of added value for us. Needless to say, their services are highly recommended.”

Kareem Derbas
Chief Executive Officer

Mercer

“We are very pleased with the level of personal attention we have received from the team at Cicero & Bernay. They are UAE PR experts who clearly have a deep-rooted set of expertise and understanding of our business, which has served as a huge advantage in promoting our firm’s objectives and strengthening our brand in the region. Through hard work and dedication, C&B has generated a sustained amount of interest in our capabilities with the region’s main media outlets. This has resulted in a very positive turnaround for us, including client queries about our services, project wins and closed deals. In addition, C&B crafted the perfect UAE media relations strategy for Mercer’s main projects, key studies and CSR activities. The team at C&B ensured that we were in the spotlight by securing slots on live radio shows and front page articles in top tier publications, establishing us as a leading HR consulting firm and partner for Marsh & McLennan and local companies in terms of HR expertise.”

Zane Salmina
Marketing Manager

GGICO Gourmet

“Cicero & Bernay is one of the best Dubai PR agencies I have ever worked with. They have done a fantastic job with our newly-launched brands. They truly understand and translate PR strategies to quantifiable marketing results. Their work has allowed our brands to resonate with the media and in the market, in such a short period of time. It is an absolute pleasure to be working with them.”

Jinger Panganiban
Marketing Manager

CitrussTV

“Cicero & Bernay is a true extension of our marketing team here at CitrussTV; strategic public relations input and flawless execution is a standard on any job. They provide a true hands-on approach from the top management down, because no job is too big or small for C&B. The team really immersed themselves in our business and quickly understood our objectives and challenges, which has allowed them to come up with innovative solutions that simply make sense.
When asked to set up a new product launch for one of our vendors selling on CitrussTV, C&B managed to organise the entire launch for a relatively new brand in the region in record time, securing all major media. Following the event itself, they continued to promote and identify exposure opportunities for the brand. Thanks to C&B, this brand has now become one of our best sellers in the UAE.”

Ashraf Naji
Head of Marketing

UAE TRADING

“I have had the pleasure of working with Cicero & Bernay public relations for the last four years. They communicate effectively and are adept professionals. They are the most proactive and responsive PR agency I’ve ever worked with in the UAE and they always make themselves available to us.”

Dina Karam
Marketing Director

Diamond Developers

“The dedicated team of PR experts at Cicero & Bernay has exceeded our expectations with their attention to detail, creative ideas and eloquently written materials for our various campaigns in Dubai. Their approach is modern and sophisticated, while the team is highly creative. Thanks to the C&B team’s familiarity with our business and its core functions, we have been able to establish ongoing and valuable industry dialogue with key media outlets including journalists, editors and product reviewers. “

Hadeel Ahmed
Communication Director

Americana

“Cicero & Bernay has more than proved itself to be one the best Dubai PR agencies for its endless support in achieving significant milestones for the Americana Group in just six months, most notably the successful launch of The Counter in The Dubai Mall and the relaunch of TGI Friday’s menu. This was in addition to their exemplary work on the very challenging task of increasing awareness of The Olive Garden. The team is very proactive, and always willing to offer support, even beyond the scope of the contract. We look forward to building on our great partnership with Cicero & Bernay.”

Ahmed Hatem
Head of Marketing

INFINITI – AWR ROSTAMANI

“C&B is not just a Dubai PR agency that works with us. I view them as a partner and an integral part of our team. They are a group of professionals bursting with cutting-edge PR talent, dedication, and passion. What I like most about them is their prompt and business-like approach. They truly understand us and help us to achieve everything that we set out to do.”

Nathalie Garino
SENIOR MARKETING MANAGER